FREE ​​ON-DEMAND  MEDITATIONS, YOGA, SLEEP, LIVE, LECTURES, PODCASTS 



TEACHERS & GUIDES

LOCATION(S)

​​

​​​​​ON-DEMAND ($$$) SPIRITUAL AND METAPHYSICAL CLASSES & WEBINARS 



DATE - TIME

& COST

MONTHLY EVENTS 

UPCOMING EVENTS-HIKES-MEDITATIONS -SHOWS

EXCLUSIVE MEMBERSHIP FOR CLASSES, INSPIRATIONS, MEDITATIONS, PODCASTS & WORKSHOPS

METAPHYSICAL MEETUP WITH MARC!



MARC LAINHART

MARC LAINHART

​MARC LAINHART

EVERY "WISDOM WEDNESDAY," LIVE FROM ANYWHERE AROUNDTHE PLANET AT:
12PM (SEATTLE)
1PM (COLORADO)

2PM (CHICAGO)

3PM (BOSTON)

​8PM (LONDON)

9PM (ROME)





MARC LAINHART
EMAIL FOR A "VISITORS" PASS TO SEE, EXPLORE AND PROSPECT AND"VIBE WITH YOUR TRIBE!"

EVERY FRIDAY MORNING ON  FACEBOOK LIVE & YOUTUBE AT:

10AM (SEATTLE)

11AM (COLORADO)

12PM (CHICAGO)

1PM (BOSTON)

6PM (LONDON)

​7PM (ROME)





EVERY WEDNESDAY EVENING VIA ZOOM AT:

5PM PST

6PM MT

7PM CST

8PM EST
(CLOSED/PRIVATE GROUP)




TBD EACH MONTH
MEET AT TRAIL HEAD OR CARPOOLING AVAILABLE FROM WEST SEATTLE 

MARC LAINHART
WASHINGTON TRAILS ASSOCIATION (WTA)
​ HIKING GUIDE 


WTA TRIP REPORTS
MEETUP EVENTS

FACEBOOK EVENTS​​

EVENTBRITE TICKETS

HOST MARC LAINHART 

INTERNET RADIO

OMTIMES MEDIA & MAGAZINE