Celebration of Spirit 
​Intensive Mediumship Workshop
AFC Tutor/Psychic-Medium Tony Stockwell
​ Bowen Island BC, Canada

Spiritualists' National Union International - SNUi
3 Year Advanced Mentorship Program - Online & Manchester England with 
Spiritual Medium Mavis Pittilla



Advanced Mediumship & Trance Healing 
AFC Tutor - Eamonn Downey
​Danville, New Jersey
Exploring Energy, Energy Management & Mediumship Janette Marshall, Helen DaVita, Leah Bond & Jenny Gomes 
Arthur Findlay Spiritualist College, Stansted, England

Military Veteran of 8 Years - Honorable Discharge U.S. Coast Guard - Department of Homeland Security
University of Phoenix Bachelors of Science in Business Management
 MindValley Academy 
Qigong Practitioner


University of Washington  Sports Medicine & Human Performance

EDUCATION

Mediumship & Platform Demonstration Workshop 
​Medium Tony Stockwell
​Loon Lake Resort BC, Canada


Arthur's Gift & Psychic Sciences Workshop
​Helen DeVita, Simone Key, Janette Marshall, and Lynn Probert
​Arthur Findlay Spiritualist College, Stansted, England
 
Oracle Card Practitioner & Intuition 101 Berkeley Psychic Institute (BPI)
Pathways to Mediumship
Jackie Wright, Eamonn Downey & John Johnson
​Arthur Findlay Spiritualist College Stansted, England
The Spiritualists' National Union - SNU
United Kingdom - Full Voting
Member

Advanced Mediumship and Development
Paul Jacobs, Chris Drew, Jose Gosschalk, Eamonn Downey
​Arthur Findlay Spiritualist College Stansted, England
Mediumship & Platform Demonstration Workshop 
​British Spiritual Medium Mavis Pittilla
The Villages, Florida

Intensive Mediumship Workshop 
AFC Tutor - Kitty Woud
Arthur Findlay Spiritualist College
​Stansted, England

PERSONAL MENTORING


Seattle Mediumship Intensive Workshop
​Medium Andy Byng
​Seattle, Washington

Spiritualists' National Union
​TPS1 3 Year Program
Teachings & Practice of Spiritualism
​Accreditation Level Course

American Heart Association (AHA)
​Certified Healthcare Provider & Basic Life Support Instructor Harborview Medical Center - UW Medicine in Seattle, Washington

Advanced Mediumship Mentoring 
​Psychic Medium John Holland & Psychic Medium "Sister," Janet Nohavec Omega Institute of Holistic Studies
​Rhinebeck, New York
Professional Firefighter I&II/EMT/Rescue Technician (Retired)
​City of Marysville, Washington Fire District
Credentials of Ministry & Ordained Minister 
​Universal Life Church


Small Business Owner - CPR SERVICES NORTHWEST™ 

​​​TRAINING

EXPERIENCES

45 Days to Awakening Challenge
Center for the Study of
​Non-Symbolic Consciousness

The Awakened Mind 
Jackie Wright, Minister Brenda Lawrence, Penny Hayward
​Arthur Findlay Spiritualist College Stansted, England
SNU - Accreditation Level Course 
​TPS1 - Teachings & Practice of Spiritualism
(Enrolled - Studies in progress)

Radio Show Host & Personality - INSPIRED LIVING RADIO!
2nd & 4th "Wisdom Wednesday's" LIVE at:
12 pm PT / 1 pm MT / 2 pm CT / 3 pm ET / 8pm UK

Advanced Mediumship Mentoring 
Celebrity Psychic-Medium Lisa Williams
​ Dallas, Texas
Mediumship & Platform Demonstration Workshop 
​Medium Mavis Pittilla
Seattle, Washington

Clear Connections Professional Development Online Program - British Spiritual Medium Mavis Pittilla & Jean Else

Healing Two Worlds Mediumship Workshop 
Spiritual ​Medium Mavis Pittilla
​ White Rock BC, Canada
Ayrial Spiritual Community & West Seattle News 
Featured Contributing Writer

BIO - EDUCATION, EXPERIENCES, MENTORING & TRAINING 

Stanford University Online
​Course Certificate -Writing In The Sciences


​​Founder and CEO (Chief Enthusiasm Officer) of THE INTUITIVE PROSPECTOR™ Spiritual & Consulting Practice ​