"SDG" EVERY WEDNESDAY EVENING

VIA ZOOM AT:

5:15pm  PT

  6:15pm  MT

7:15pm  CT

8:15pm  ET​

CLICK ICON FOR EMAIL & VISITORS PASS--->​

"VIBE WITH THE TRIBE!"


​​​​SPIRITUAL CONSULTING - LIFE. LOSS. LOVE. Based in Seattle, Washington, Marc Lainhart is an award-winning, internationally respected, and tested British trained Psychic and Spiritual Medium and Best American Psychics 2020 Psychic of the Year. Marc's work as a Radio Show Host, Hiking Guide, Metaphysical Teacher, Inspirational Thought Leader, Certified Healthcare Provider, and Writer striving to help, inspire, guide, teach, and transform others in connecting to spirit, self, and this wonderful world around us! With his own Near Death Experience (NDE), Out of Body Experience (OBE), and several personal tragedies along the way, Marc has spent the last two decades deciphering and demystifying the sensational subject matter of death and dying and now endeavors to help others from around the world tap into and flex their intuitive muscles and abilities with a deeper understanding and awareness of "After Death Communications -ADCs" and interactions with the mystical, universe and unseen! "Explore the Unknown! See the Unseen as We Are Somewhere in Between!" -The Intuitive Prospector™


The Intuitive Prospector™ spiritual practice based out of Seattle, Washington was created to help and serve others promote an awesome lifestyle for many "Spiritual Prospectors" looking for their own personal "Spiritual Gold," and to live, learn, and love each day through many "Soul Adventures." Through intense biofeedback sessions, past life regression therapy, weekly grievance counseling, advanced spiritual-medium training, graduate-level education, and personal mentoring with some of the best in their respected fields, it became very clear of what Marc's life path is supposed to be. Marc's focus, energy, direction, and goals ever since those dark days of death and dying has been to change this appearance in society that it is "ok, natural, and even cool," to be sensitive to your surroundings, spirit, what is unseen, and embrace your abilities as you would your other five senses. 
"Dare to Dream! Dare to Explore! Dare to LIVE and Discover the Diamond Within!"  -The Intuitive Prospector™


Marc accomplishes this passion and love by working for spirit daily through profound meditations, Qigong exercises, private readings, online workshops and classes, personal mentoring, and his private weekly group "Spiritual Development Group (SDG)," along with fun and inspiring shows over on Facebook, TikTok, Instagram and YouTube, local-spiritual hikes, inspirational writings, and many personal transformational sessions throughout the year. Marc is looking forward to "Spiritually Prospecting" directly with you so that together you can explore and discover your own "Spiritual Gold!" 

“Once a Student of Extreme Loss, Trauma and Tragedy. Now a Teacher of Hope, Healing and Transformations!”  
​-Marc Lainhart