A PATH TO AVALON
437 N. OLYMPIC AVE #D 
Arlington, Washington 98223
Facebook Events Page
Purchase Tickets Online

Mediumship Demonstration

Friday, Feb. 17th

7pm - 9pm 

​$40






Mediumship Demonstration

Friday, April 7th

7pm - 9pm 

​$25






Developing Your Connection with Spirit

Saturday, Feb. 18th

11am - 4pm

$50 







Spiritual Development

Saturday, April 8th

10am - 4pm

Advanced Tickets $45
​General Admission $50 






Every Monday in Jan: 

2, 9, 16, 23, 30

 LIVE Webinar

$FREE Registration 

8am PST / 9am MT

​10am CST / 11am EST





LearnItLive.com
Experts.OMTimes.com

Facebook Link
Registration Link


The Center for Movement & Healing
     7901 35th Ave SW, 2nd Floor
   West Seattle, WA 98126
Facebook Events Page
Purchase Tickets Online

Marc Lainhart 

&

​Cynthia Rose

​​​To Where You Are - An Evening with Spirit

Marc Lainhart 

&

​Cynthia Rose

Psychic Sciences - Working with your "Claire'S" Part IV

​Wednesday, Feb. 22nd

$20 Registration

2pm PST / 3pm MT

​4pm CST / 5pm EST





Marc Lainhart 

​​​To Where You Are - An Evening with Spirit

LearnItLive.com

Experts.OMTimes.com

Facebook LIVE Link



A PATH TO AVALON
437 N. OLYMPIC AVE #D 
Arlington, Washington 98223
Facebook Events Page
Purchase Tickets Online


The Center for Movement & Healing
     7901 35th Ave SW, 2nd Floor
   West Seattle, WA 98126
Facebook Events Page
Purchase Tickets Online

Whispers from the Other Side Workshop

Marc Lainhart 

&

Lucy Farias Fenekoldt

Marc Lainhart 

Psychic-Mediumship Workshop - Developing Your Spiritual Connections 

Marc Lainhart 

TEACHERS & GUIDES

LOCATION(S)

DATE - TIME & COST

EVENTS 






​​

EVENTS-GALLERIES-HIKES-WEBINARS-WORKSHOPS & SOCIAL MEDIA