EVERY WEDNESDAY EVENING AT:

5:15PM PST

6:15PM MT

7:15PM CST

8:15PM EST
(CLOSED/PRIVATE GROUP)


EVERY MONDAY MORNING AT: 

8am PST / 11am EST


The Healing Cafe - LIVE Q & A, READINGS, MESSAGES & SPIRITUAL CHATS!
​​8:30AM PST / 11:30 EST







TBD EACH MONTH
MEET AT TRAIL HEAD OR CARPOOLING AVAILABLE FROM WEST SEATTLE 

MARC LAINHART
EMAIL FOR A "VISITORS" PASS TO SEE, EXPLORE AND PROSPECT AND"VIBE WITH YOUR TRIBE!"


WTA TRIP REPORTS
MEETUP EVENTS

FACEBOOK EVENTS​​

EVENTBRITE TICKETS

​MARC LAINHART

TEACHERS & GUIDES

LOCATION(S)

DATE - TIME

& COST

MONTHLY EVENTS 

​​

UPCOMING EVENTS-MONTHLY GALLERIES-HIKES-WEBINARS

​​​​ON-DEMAND ($$$) SPIRITUAL AND METAPHYSICAL CLASSES & WEBINARS 



MARC LAINHART

FREE ​​ON-DEMAND  MEDITATIONS, YOGA, SLEEP, LIVE, LECTURES, PODCASTS AND MORE



MARC LAINHART

EXCLUSIVE MEMBERSHIP FOR CLASSES, INSPIRATIONS, MEDITATIONS, PODCASTS & WORKSHOPS

MARC LAINHART
WASHINGTON TRAILS ASSOCIATION (WTA)
​ HIKING GUIDE 

MARC LAINHART
THE INTUITIVE PROSPECTOR
​FACEBOOK PAGE AND 

​YOUTUBE CHANNEL