"PROSPECTING" - Q & A AFTER-SHOW 

Facebook LIVE Link


TEACHERS & GUIDES

LOCATION(S)

DATE - TIME

& COST

​​

EVENTS-GALLERIES-HIKES-WEBINARS-WORKSHOPS & SOCIAL MEDIA 


"FOREST FRIDAYS"

Friday, July 19th 2019
Camp Long Treasure Hunt
Cost:  10 For Gas/Carpooling
BYO: Snacks, Water, Correct Gear/footwear for hiking in PNW Weather
*Carpooling - West Seattle at Inner Alchemy or Meet at trail 

"EXPLORE THE UNKNOWN...SEE THE UNSEEN!" 

​Online Classes & Webinars
​ 
LearnItLive.com/souladventures
Direct 
Registration Link

Spokane, Washington
2708 S. University Road
Spokane Valley, WA. 99206
​ 
Facebook Events Page​​

​Meetup

Eventbrite Tickets

MARC LAINHART

EVENTS 

Sunday, August 11th
1pm - 3pm
Seating is Limited Eventbrite Tickets 
​$10 / $15 @ Door



ON-DEMAND SPIRITUAL AND METAPHYSICAL CLASSES & WEBINARS 

​LET'S GO PROSPECTING! 


MARC LAINHART

MARC LAINHART

Sundays with Spirit - Reunions of Life After Death

Inner Alchemy
7354 35th Ave SW
Seattle, WA. 98125 
206-932-3461

Facebook Events Page​​
​Meetup

Eventbrite Tickets

MARC LAINHART

Sundays with Spirit - Reunions of Life After Death

Every Monday Morning 

 LIVE Webinar & Topic

8am PST / 11am EST


​LIVE Q & A After Show w/ Marc
​8:30AM PST / 11:30 EST





MARC LAINHART

Spirits with Spirits -  An Evening of Mediumship

MARC LAINHART
Washington Trails Association (WTA) Member - Guide 

Saturday, August 24th
7pm - 9pm
Seating is Limited Eventbrite Tickets:
$30
​Bring a Friend Discount $50


Sunday, July 21st
1pm - 3pm
Seating is Limited Eventbrite Tickets 
​$10 / $15 @ Door


METAPHYSCIAL MOCHA MONDAYS
THE INTUITIVE PROSPECTOR FACEBOOK PAGE

Facebook LIVE Link


SPIRITUAL DEVELOPMENT GROUP (SDG) VIA ZOOM VIDEO

EVERY WEDNESDAY EVENING AT:

6PM PST

7PM MT

8PM CST

9PM EST
(CLOSED/PRIVATE GROUP)


MARC LAINHART
Email me for a "visitors" pass to the group to see if you "VIBE WITH YOUR TRIBE!"
mjlainhart@comcast.net

Inner Alchemy
7354 35th Ave SW
Seattle, WA. 98125 
206-932-3461

Facebook Events Page​​
​Meetup

Eventbrite Tickets